Organizational Structure

Board of Directors:
Bosphorus Art Project is managed by a Board of Directors that currently consists of five Directors. The Board will consist of a minimum of five Directors, two-fifths of who will preferably be renewed during the organization's annual election held in November. Any member of Bosphorus Art Project who has been a committed worker or volunteer of the organization may be eligible to be a candidate for election to the Board. The membership of Bosphorus Art Project is a non-voting body, and all voting rights reside with the Board of Directors in accordance with the bylaws of the organization.

Executive Committee:
The Executive Committee of Bosphorus Art Project consists of one Chairperson or two Co-Chairpersons, Treasurer and Secretary who are responsible for the coordination, staffing and execution of the organization's operations and projects.

Founding Members:
Founding members (in alphabetical order): Ali Akoglu, Aydin Bal, Defne Cifdaloz, Bahar Engur, Zeynep Kilic, Kanad Korgan, Senay Yasar, Cihan Yildirim